systems dealers contact us  
agriculture
landscaping
industrial
GROW WITH US
 
  other PRODUCTS
durban
 
 
CUSTOMER CARE
012 810 9326
 

 

 

 

  CONTACT INFORMATION

pretoria (hEAD OFFICE) - download map

Tel +27 (0) 12 810 9326
Fax +27 (0) 12 803 5110
E-mail

house@irrigation.co.za

Postal P.O. Box 2715, Pretoria 0001
Street 293 Zasm Street, Waltloo, Pretoria
   
National Sales Manager HOI: Stef Smit
Tel +27 (0) 82 370 0948
E-mail stefs@bosal.co.za
   
Technical Advisor: Henk Geyser
Tel 082 654 2746
E-mail henkg@bosal.co.za
   
Accounts
Tel +27 (0) 12 391 1072
Fax +27 (0) 12 391 1124

port elizabeth

Tel +27 (0) 41 402 2241
Fax +27 (0) 41 452 7384
   
Branch Manager: Malcolm Bailes
Tel 083 327 9609
E-mail malcolmb@bosal.co.za
   
Street 2 Linertas Road, Struandale, Port Elizabeth

Cape Town

Tel +27 (0) 21 534 3528
Fax +27 (0) 21 534 2729
   
Branch Manager: Martin Lowings
Tel 083 327 9564
E-mail martinl@bosal.co.za
   
Area sales manager: Shane Arendse
Contact 083 327 9593
E-mail shanea@bosal.co.za
   
Street 77 Bofors Circle, Epping, Cape Town

durban

Tel +27 (0) 31 910 3400
Fax +27 (0) 31 910 3430
   
Branch Manager: Roger Boulle
Tel 082 745 4550
E-mail rogerb@bosal.co.za
   
Area sales manager: Linda Pepper
Tel 082 937 6157
E-mail lindap@bosal.co.za
   
Street 36 Prospection Road, Prospection, Durban

 

 


irrigation@hoi.co.za
Copyright reserved © 2007 HOI | Developed by LKdA. Whilst all the information on this web site is presented in good faith,
HOI and its service providers will not be held liable or accountable for any opinion, either expressed or implied, through this web site, or any other documentation.